Tibro Trädgårdsförening

Kontakt

Styrelse 2021

Ordförande
Gunilla Holm, 0765-914 686  gunillaiholm@gmail.com

Vice ordförande
Anna Jigeryd Fransson, 0739-893 461  anna.jigeryd@hotmail.com

Sekreterare
Irene Johansson, 0705-104 802  irene.johansson26@live.se

Kassör
Marie-Louise Minkkinen, 0703-947 149  marie-louise.minkkinen@hotmail.com

Ledamot
Gunnel Mathiesen, 0767-998 422 gunnel.mathiesen@hotmail.com

Ledamot
Lena Zäll, 0736-193 943  lenaindigo@gmail.com

Ledamot
Inger Toresson, 0504-211 09  britta.axelsson2@gmail.com

Suppleant
Elisabeth Forsell, 0730-439 001  elisabeth.m.forsell@gmail.com

Suppleant
Marie-Helene Larsson, 0705-709 570  helene@hasthagen.com

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Denna hemsida är byggd med N.nu - prova gratis du med.(info & kontakt)