Tibro Trädgårdsförening

Kontakt

Styrelse 2019

Ordförande
Gunilla Holm, 0765-914 686  gunillaiholm@gmail.com

Vice ordförande
Anna Jigeryd Fransson, 0739-893 461  anna.jigeryd@hotmail.com

Sekreterare
Irene Johansson, 0705-104 802  irene.johansson26@live.se

Kassör
Marie-Louise Minkkinen, 0703-947 149  marie-louise.minkkinen@hotmail.com

Ledamot
Kerstin Zimmerdahl, 0721-669 440  kerstin.zimmerdahl@gmail.com

Ledamot
Lena Zäll, 0736-193 943  lenaindigo@gmail.com

Ledamot
Inger Toresson, 0504-211 09  britta.axelsson@tele2.se

Suppleant
Elisabeth Forsell, 0730-439 001  elisabeth.m.forsell@gmail.com

Suppleant
Marie-Helene Larsson, 0705-709 570  helene@hasthagen.com